Reputation Leadership Program Calendar

All webinars will be run from 11:30 am EST - 12:45pm EST. Dates subject to change.

 

Day of week Date

Session

Instructor
Tuesday 2 Feb

The Strategic Role of Reputation Management

Kasper Ulf Nielsen
Tuesday 4 March

Differentiating through Leadership & Governance - Part 1

Brian Moriarty
Tuesday 11 March Differentiating through Leadership & Governance - Part 2 Brian Moriarty
Wednesday 19 March Reputation and Brand: The Enterprise Point of View (Part 1) Daniel Diermeier
Wednesday 26 March Reputation and Brand: The Enterprise Point of View (Part 2) Daniel Diermeier
Wednesday 2 April Building a Reputation for Innovation - Part 1 Violina Rindova
Monday 7 April Building a Reputation for Innovation - Part 2 Violina Rindova
Thursday 17 April Using Reputation to Set & Drive Cross-Stakeholder Objectives Rob Jekielek/
David Woolwine
Thursday 24 April Creating Value through Corporate Social Responsibility - Part 1 Phil Mirvis
Thursday 1 May

Creating Value through Corporate Social Responsibility - Part 2

Phil Mirvis
Wednesday 7 May

Using Employee Alignment to Build Competitive Advantage - Part 1

Graeme Martin
Wednesday 14 May

Using Employee Alignment to Build Competitive Advantage - Part 2

Graeme Martin
Tuesday 20 May

Creating Business Value through Reputation

Anthony Johndrow

 

Click here to view the session schedule

Click here to view the faculty profiles